Celebrity, Entertainment
Leave a Comment

Justin Bieber’s Deposition

I first caught “Bieber fever” when I was 16-years-old. He performed at Z100’s Jingle Ball in 2010… it was my birthday… he started singing “Baby”…. and then we got married. Just kidding, I went home and watched every single interview – ever (the one’s on Chelsea Lately are my fave)!

We’ve all seen him grow up…

But the real question is how did we go from this

To this…

A lot of people think Justin Bieber is just being a brat or that he’s a complete idiot. I can neither deny or confirm either of these opinions, but I don’t think we’re giving his lawyers enough credit.

Bieber is easily one of the wealthiest young people in the world, and wealthy young people can afford to hire the smartest lawyers. What would a smart lawyer tell his client to do? Yes, DENY DENY DENY, but also ACT CRAZY! Why? To plead insanity, of course. Correct me if my legal jargon is wrong but I think Justin Bieber and his lawyers are well aware of how his actions and how they can be perceived. I could be wrong, as I am not too familiar with our legal system, but I think his deposition will be thrown out seeing as he was not mentally or emotionally capable of answering the questions.

 

What do you think?

On another note, this month is Mental Health Awareness month and I would like to recognize that mental illnesses are serious and do deserve to be recognized without being stigmatized. That being said, I am not well-informed on what is actually going on in Bieber’s personal life and would like to recognize that his behavior could be a result of some underlying issues that are not visible to the public.

 

UNT,

Natalie

 

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

