Body, Skin & Hair
Leave a Comment

Weleda Pomegranate Regenerating Body Oil

Weleda Pomegranate Body OIl

Beauty Bolts: ϟϟϟϟϟ

I absolutely loveeeeee this product! I decided to give body oils a try because I was tired of going through so many bottles of lotion, and I’m so glad that I did! Let me start by saying that this body oil smells amazing! It smells a little more citrusy than like pomegranate, but a lovely scent nonetheless. It’s not very strong, so you can definitely wear perfume over it.

EWG’s Skin deep guide gives it an overall rating of 4 (moderate), so it’s a pretty safe product. The pomegranate oil works to “firm and renew skin with natural antioxidants;'” while the jojoba oil maintains your skin’s natural moisture balance. It’s very light, non-greasy, and your skin absorbs it very quickly. The only negative is the price, $26.00,  but a little bit goes a long way with this product.

I use it right after I get out of the shower. Do not towel dry. Just pour a little bit into the palm of your hand and start working it into your skin. It only takes a few minutes to dry.

Overall, it’s a great product! I give it 5 Beauty Bolts!

Can be purchased online: Weleda, Amazon, Drugstore.com

 

UNT,

Natalie ϟ

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

