Beauty, Face, Skin & Hair
Leave a Comment

Kahina Giving Beauty Argan Oil

Beauty Bolts: ϟϟϟϟ

Kahina Giving Beauty‘s Argan Oil is a tiny homage to minimalism – everything from the packaging to the ingredients (100% pure Argan oil) is so simple, stylish, and sleek! I absolutely adore this product, and I’ve been using it almost everyday since October. I was looking for something that would both sooth and moisturize my dry, sensitive skin and something that would also add a subtle glow.

The Good:

I’ve been using 1-2 drops twice a day almost everyday on my décolletage and face (sweep up from the base of the throat and then smooth upwards starting at the chin) and still haven’t run out. I really like that it keeps my skin looking dewy and fresh all day, and never oily. My face is literally as smooth as baby’s bottom!

The Not So Good:

I’m not particularly a fan of the scent, it smells a little bit like sesame oil, but it fades pretty quickly. I wouldn’t recommend this product for dry skin during the winter. I’d suggest adding a drop to a cream moisturizer at night time if you still want to reap the benefits because it just wasn’t enough to keep my skin moisturized for the entire day. I’ve also been breaking out on my forehead, but I think that is mostly due to stress and I’ve had better luck clearing it up with a Clarisonic Mia 2 (stay tuned).

Overall, I really like this product – especially for people who have very sensitive skin – and I will definitely be testing out more of their products.

UNT,

Natalie

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

