Beauty, Face, Health & Wellness, Product Reviews, Skin & Hair
Comments 7

Valentia Royal Rose Hydrating Serum

No one loves a good spa day as much as I do, so why not make everyday spa day! I was so happy to get Valentia’s NEW Royal Rose Hydrating Serum in the mail. I’ve always wanted to try a serum but never knew which one to pick.

Designed specially for sensitive skin, the Royal Rose Hydrating Serum provides lightweight moisture and works to smooth your skin and boost its radiance! I have super dry skin and always have to apply moisturizer twice to get the full effect, but not with this serum (let’s just say I’ve saved a lot of moisturizer).

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

It smells heavenly and the ingredient list is to die for. Bearberry and Vitamin B work to reduce age spots, scars, and hyperpigmentation, while Evening Primrose Oil, Rosehip Seed Oil, and Rosa Damascena provide your skin with light moisture that leaves your skin feeling hydrated and refreshed.

I use the serum EVERY night, right after I apply my toner, and then use Valentia’s True Glow Eye Cream. After a particularly grueling day, I love to pamper myself with their Ultra Plumping Hydration Mask. Get your Royal Rose Hydrating Serum here and be sure to use my discount code: NATBOLT2 for 20% off of ANY of Valentia’s products. It’s only valid for one month so hurry up and get yours now!

UNT,

Natalie ϟ

 

Note: This post wasΒ sponsored by Valentia and BrandBacker.

 

7 Comments

  1. Jane Vivian says

    It’s true, the ingredient list really is to die for! I don’t really think this is available in my country, but if it ever does become available… I’ll get my hands on it πŸ™‚
    P.S. Lovely blog! I really love the design as well πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

