Beauty, Body, Eczema, Face, Hair, Hands, Skin & Hair
Comments 5

Get Smooth Skin for Spring with Derma E

Say hello to Spring with smooth skin thanks to Derma E! I’ve been testing out their newest line of products designed specially for people with eczema and/or psoriasis – and I’m here to tell you it works! Keep reading for details on an exciting giveaway!

I’ve had eczema my entire life and finding a way to manage it has been difficult because I am not particularly fond of medication. As a kid, I had it on my elbows. It vanished for a few years and now I get flare-ups on my right hand which can be kind of embarrassing when I’m shaking hands with someone or holding a microphone. I am very cautious when it comes to what I put in or on my body. Thankfully companies like Derma E are making products that are safe for everyone!

The Psorzma line is a collection of powerful, plant powered non-prescriptions that are very gentle and effective. The Scalp Relief Shampoo has a mild tea tree oil scent and is incredibly soothing on the scalp. It’s particularly handy if your scalp is dry and flaky and doesn’t strip your hair. Key ingredients include: Therapeutic Psorzema Herbal Blend (Neem, Burdock, Bearberry, and Vitamins A&E), Salicylic Acid, and Tea Tree oil. It’s also sulfate-free, tar-free, and steroid-free. I’m also loving the Scalp Relief Conditioner because it prevents additional flaking and dryness and nourishes my scalp.

IMG_7222

The Psorzma Body Wash is probably my favorite because it’s super gentle and also doubles as a facial cleanser. It doesn’t have a scent and it’s a wonderful foaming cleanser. I had stopped using foaming cleansers because I found them to be quite drying, but this one is excellent!

Last but not least, the Psorzema Crème is better than any other moisturizer that I’ve used to help soothe and heal my eczema. Neem prevents skin infections and adds moisture to the skin, Burdock soothes inflammation, Bearberry fades scars, and Vitamins A and E increase blood flow to the skin and fight environmental damage. Learn more about it here!

Derma E’s products are developed by doctors and are cruelty-free, gluten-free, and gmo-free. Derma E is a family owned company that’s been making natural skincare products since 1984. You can purchase their products at Health Food stores and online at Dermae.com.

And now for the GIVEAWAY! I’ve teamed up with Derma E to giveaway 10 samples (3 foil packs each) of Psorzema Crème. Follow this link to enter. Enter for your self or someone you love and let me know what you think!

 

UNT,

Natalie

Note: sponsored post

 

5 Comments

  1. Derma E sounds like a safe brand, damn, they don’t make stuff like that in India! As a person who has experienced eczema before… I know that this must be some good stuff.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

