Beauty, Face, Skin & Hair
Leave a Comment

Valentia Skin Detoxifying Clay Mask & Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum

I’ve tried several Valentia products and these two are among my personal favorites. The Skin Detoxifying Clay Mask is perfect for preventing and healing summer breakouts. I’ve been using it a few times a week and it has helped tremendously. If you (occasionally) skip washing your face before bed, use this first thing in the morning for an extra deep cleanse. Otherwise, use it before bed two to three times a night. It doesn’t dry your skin out and the little exfoliating beads are quite gentle. My skin gets super oily during the summer time – particularly in my T-zone – and this has really balanced my skin out.

The Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum feels incredible on the skin. It’s lightweight and perfect for when you’re skin needs and extra boost. I like to use it at night, right after I cleanse and tone. It’s great at reducing dark spots and scars and adds some extra hydration to your routine. I don’t use it every night, just as needed. Remember to use products in a way that works for your skin to maximize the benefits. Don’t be afraid to adjust the frequency or amount of product you need.

UNT,

Natalie ϟ

Powered by Brandbacker

Leave a Reply

