Style, Style
Leave a Comment

Jord Cora Series: Koa & Rose Gold (Giveaway)

A wooden watch? That’s exactly what I thought when Jord Wood Watches reached out to me, but upon further investigation I realized that wooden watches are kind of magical. Rose gold is definitely trendy right now and what better way to dress up a casual fall outfit than with the warm, neutral tones of wood? Jord has a wide selection of wrist watches for both men and women that come in different styles, wood grains, and colors. Keep reading to get the deets on a  very exciting giveaway!

 

I’m a sucker for timeless packaging and anything custom, and Jord does an excellent job at both. I have really tiny wrists and was actually able to get my watch sized. They included extra links just incase the fit wasn’t perfect and a little cloth wipe to ensure that my watch is always spotless. The watch came in a beautiful wooden box that will definitely protect it for years to come with a small cushion inside (featured in the above image) and a ventilated drawer that allows the wood to breath. All of Jord’s watches are kinetic – meaning that the little gears are actually powered by your movement. The back of the watch is also clear so that you can watch the little gears in action. These watches are perfect for you and are also a very unique gift idea for your loved ones!

jordpinkimage2

Jord and I are teaming up to give EVERYONE $20.00 e-vouchers and one lucky winner will get a $75 credit towards their very own Jord Watch. The contest will start SEPTEMBER 28TH, so keep checking my Instagram for deets and ends on OCTOBER 2ND! All you will have to do is follow my account, Jord’s account, tag two friends in one of my posts featuring Jord, and then enter the contest via the link that I will post here (www.woodwatches.com/g/beautybolt) and in my Instagram bio.

Wood Wrist Watch

 

UNT,

Natalie ϟ

Leave a Reply

